Dejan Stankovic (Bosnia)

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

I’ve been hunting since I was six years old. I went with my dad for 10 years and then I became a member of a hunting association. I primarily hunt wild boars, then, roebuck, fox, pheasant, wild duck and many others. In the summer I’m hunting and quails. I’m hunting exclusively for socializing and hobbies, I do not have material benefits from hunting. I also raise hunting dogs and keep four breeds. I have 3 hunting rifles. We have some rare game in the hunting ground, for example, chamois, bear, tetrao urogallus, wolf, lynx, wild boar, jackal, rabbit, pheasant, and many others. I own a Pajero off-road vehicle. My father is also a passionate hunter from whom I inherited this hobby. I also do fishing trout. I study the Faculty of Forestry in Banja Luka. I hunt across Bosnia and Herzegovina. I enjoy nature and hang out with hunters. Regards from Bosnia! 

More To Explore

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Gasper Petric (Slovenia)

Hey hunters my name is Gasper Petric, I’m from the small European country Slovenia. First thing I remember of my childhood was hunting with my grandpa. He is a legend

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Norbert Simon (Romania)

My name is Norbert Simon and I‘m from Transylvania, the heart of Romania. I don’t have a long hunting tradition in my family, but I’ve been fortunate enough to discover

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Marius Monrad (Norway)

Hi! My name is Marius Monrad, now in 2020 I’m 32 years old, and I’m from Norway. I live in Tvedestrand, southern Norway with my wife and our daughter. Between

en English
X