Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Reinis Kreicbergs was born in May 1992 in Latvia. Since childhood, I have been connected to nature, because my father taught me about fishing. Everything started with perch fishing, then breams, then pike fishing and trout fishing…and then I started to learn about carp fishing. Few times I had taken part in local competitions, two times I had got 1st place. Within 2 years I am planning to take a part in the Latvian Championship in carp fishing.

While I was in school, I was a professional swimmer. Some years I was doing Martial Arts – Aikido and Wing Chun. When I was 19 years old, I bought my first dirt bike, and for a few years, I was doing Motocross.

But…I had never thought about hunting because nobody in my family is a hunter.
One day my friend asked me if I would like to try to go to a driven hunt as a beater. My best friend was connected to hunting at a young age. I accepted his offer and since that day I have been really close to hunting. Then I passed all the exams to get my hunting license and got my first gun… this is how it all started.

More To Explore

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Gasper Petric (Slovenia)

Hey hunters my name is Gasper Petric, I’m from the small European country Slovenia. First thing I remember of my childhood was hunting with my grandpa. He is a legend

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Norbert Simon (Romania)

My name is Norbert Simon and I‘m from Transylvania, the heart of Romania. I don’t have a long hunting tradition in my family, but I’ve been fortunate enough to discover

International Pro Staff / Brand Ambassadors

Marius Monrad (Norway)

Hi! My name is Marius Monrad, now in 2020 I’m 32 years old, and I’m from Norway. I live in Tvedestrand, southern Norway with my wife and our daughter. Between

en English
X